Posted by: leaveittocleaver | September 12, 2010

Sept. 12, 2010

Artist – Album – Song

Harmony Trowbridge – The More We Get Together – Odysseus

Sun Kil Moon – I’ll Be There (EP) – Natural Light (Casiotone For The Painfully Alone cover)

Rae Spoon – Love is a Hunter – Death By Elektro

Kathryn Calder – Are You My Mother? – Arrow

Leif Vollebekk – Inland – In The Morning

Lisa Bozikovic – Lost August – New City

Mumford & Sons – Cover Me, Comfort Me #3 – Cousins (Vampire Weekend Cover)

The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra – The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra Double E.P. – Maria

The Avett Brothers – I And Love And You – Slight Figure of Speech

Ketch Harbour Wolves – Anachronisms – Body Without Organs

Jane Vain & The Dark Matter – Give Us Your Hands – We Are See Through

Bend Sinister – Spring Romance – Things Will Get Better


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: